# **ATHLETIC COUNCIL MEETING May 16, 2012** Appointments to these positions are an ACTION ITEM 4.2

Leagues and Committees are asked to forward nominations to Section VI: tslade@e1b.org or cszczesny@e1b.org

## NOMINATIONS FOR SECTION VI POSITIONS

### Section VI Principals Rep to the Central Committee

To serve a 4-year term (9/1/12- 8/31/16)

**Nominee Nominated by:** Joe Lucenti, Akron NO League Jim Spanbauer, Niagara Falls NFL League Mark Graff, Eden **ECIC League** 

### Winter Sports Chairpersons

To complete the 3-year terms being vacated by current Sportchairs (expires 6/30/14)

Nominated by: **Sport Nominee** Ice Hockey (Girls) Rick Hopkins Girls Ice Hockey Committee

Indoor Track (Girls) Open Basketball (Boys) Open

#### **Fall Sports Chairpersons**

To serve 3-year terms (7/1/12 - 6/30/15)

- 6/30/15)	
Nominee Nominee	Nominated by:
Michael Janisch	Incumbent
James Zubler	Incumbent
Judith Otto	Incumbent
Ken Stoldt	Incumbent
Adam Stoltman	Incumbent
Joe Buscaglia	Incumbent
Donna Aquino	Incumbent
Todd Marquardt	Incumbent
Jon Luce	Incumbent
Chris Durr	Incumbent
Joanna Fildes	Incumbent
Bruce Johnson	Incumbent
	Incumbent
	Incumbent
	Incumbent
Sue Pernick	Incumbent
	Mominee  Michael Janisch James Zubler Judith Otto Ken Stoldt Adam Stoltman Joe Buscaglia Donna Aquino Todd Marquardt Jon Luce Chris Durr Joanna Fildes